TOPGOLF China
WELCOME TO
Topgolf

Topgolf - your premier entertainment destination. A whole lot of holes-in-one and a whole lot of holes-in-none. We're here for food, drink and a heck of a good time. Whether it’s a date night, happy hour with colleagues or a birthday party for your little ones, no age or experience is needed when you walk through our doors. Topgolf is everyone's game.

Find out more

The Topgolf Experience

Around The Globe

FUN FOR ALL SKILL LEVELS

When it comes to the game itself, players hit micro-chipped balls that track each shot’s accuracy and distance while awarding points for hitting targets on the outfield. Whether you’re an aspiring golf pro or picking up a club for the first time, Topgolf is everyone’s game.

CHEF-DRIVEN MENU

Tapping into the region’s top culinary talent, each Topgolf venue features an accomplished Executive Chef and chef-driven menus. With shareable portions and fresh, high-quality ingredients, we hope you find the food and drinks as enjoyable as the games.

PARTIES & EVENTS

Let us help you create your next unforgettable event at Topgolf. Regardless of your group size or occasion, our team have the ability to create unique experiences. Enquire today for availability, options and pricing.

拓高乐 中国
欢迎来到
拓高乐

运动+娱乐+音乐+美食,潮酷玩家的时尚休闲娱乐打卡地! 无论你想和朋友聚会潮趴,和闺蜜生日派对,和恋人氛围感约会,和同事创意年会还是和大小朋友一起嗨玩亲子日,来这里、燥起来就对了!

了解更多

拓高乐体验

遍布全球

人人可享的挥杆乐趣

内置高科技微型芯片球,能为你记录每次挥杆击球时的准确率和距离,让各类互动玩法成为可能。从初体验的萌新到专业选手,拓高乐都能为你提供乐趣十足的挥杆体验。

来头不小的名厨定制菜单

潮玩派对怎能少了美食分享?来拓高乐感受创意名厨的手艺和严选新鲜食材带给味蕾的满足感,更有惊喜总厨定制菜单等你来解锁哦!

定制你的拓高乐派对回忆

来拓高乐,打造难忘欢聚时光和回忆吧!无论是十人好友聚会还是千人大型派对,我们都能根据你的需求定制一站式的精彩体验。联系我们了解更多场地信息和活动方案吧!